NMRE Board Meeting Schedule

NORTHERN MICHIGAN REGIONAL ENTITY
MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
FISCAL YEAR 2019
ALL MEETING TIMES ARE 10:00AM
ALL MEETINGS ARE HELD IN THE NMRE BOARD ROOM:

1999 WALDEN DRIVE
GAYLORD, MI 49735

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
This meeting will take place at the Otsego Club in Gaylord at 10:00AM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019